Mediterranean Shipping Company (USA) Inc.

8725 West Higgins Road
Suite 400
Chicago, Illinois 60631, USA
Phone: 847 296-5151
Fax:847 296-7393
www.msc.com

John Janczak                          Assistant VP Sales Midwest                          ext 45721                          john.janczak@msc.com

 

Pietro Pinto                            National Reefer Sales Director                     ext 45729                         pietro.pinto@msc.com

 

George Sebek                         Midwest Import Manager                              ext 45704                        george.sebek@msc.com

 

Janice Paddock                      District Sales Manager                                   ext 45713                         janice.paddock@msc.com

 

Scott Krohn                           District Sales Manager                                    ext 45725                        scott.krohn@msc.com

 

Raffaele Colucci                    District Sales Manager                                    ext 45728                        raffaele.colucci@msc.com

 

Carl Duppen                          Sales Manager Special Accounts                   ext 45720                        carl.duppen@msc.com

 

Danilo Iturralde                   Sales Exec. Rep. Commercial                          ext 45708                       danilo.iturralde@msc.com

 

Caitlin Klein                          District Sales Manager                                    ext 45707                       caitlin.klein@msc.com

Mediterranean Shipping Company is a privately owned global organization operating a network of over 480 offices in 155 countries, employing a team of over 70,000 dedicated individuals. We have an established fleet of 510 container vessels covering over 200 routes and calling at 500 ports.

 

From the United States, we offer direct sailings to North Europe, West MED, South Africa, India/Pakistan and Middle East, Asia, Central America, West Coast and East Coast South America.

Eighty eight years of service