Mediterranean Shipping Company (USA) Inc.

8725 West Higgins Road
Suite 400
Chicago, Illinois 60631, USA
Phone: 847 296-5151
Fax:847 296-7393
www.msc.com

John Janczak, Assistant VP Sales Midwest ext 45721 john.janczak@msc.com
Pietro Pinto, National Reefer Sales Director ext 45729 pietro.pinto@msc.com
George Sebek, Midwest Import Manager ext 45704 george.sebek@msc.com
Janice Paddock, Deputy Sales Director ext 45713 janice.paddock@msc.com
Raffaele Colucci, Deputy Sales Director ext 45728 raffaele.colucci@msc.com
Carl Duppen, Sales Manager Special Accounts ext 45720 carl.duppen@msc.com
Danilo Iturralde, District Sales Manager ext 45708 danilo.iturralde@msc.com
Caitlin Klein, District Sales Manager 312-307-9564 caitlin.klein@msc.com
Jenna Mock, District Sales Manager 312-581-6498 jenna.mock@msc.com

Mediterranean Shipping Company is a privately owned global organization operating a network of over 480 offices in 155 countries, employing a team of over 70,000 dedicated individuals. We have an established fleet of 510 container vessels covering over 200 routes and calling at 500 ports.

 

From the United States, we offer direct sailings to North Europe, West MED, South Africa, India/Pakistan and Middle East, Asia, Central America, West Coast and East Coast South America.

Eighty eight years of service