Hapag-Lloyd (America) LLC

3030 Warrenville Road
Lisle, IL 60532
(630)-527-9150
Fax: 630-527-4701

www.hapag-lloyd.com

Cameron Bowie, SVP Area North-East 630-753-1710 Cameron.Bowie@hlag.com
James Setzke, Director Sales - Area North-East 630-753-1702 James.Setzke@hlag.com
Carl Temple, Sales Manager 630-753-1716 Carl.Temple@hlag.com
Rob Voigt, Sales Executive 630-328-1482 Rob.Voigt@hlag.com
Brian Pierce, Sales Executive 630-753-1732 Brian.Pierce@hlag.com
Joan Hinerman, Sales Executive 630-328-4738 Joan.Hinerman@hlag.com

Eighty eight years of service