Hapag-Lloyd (America) LLC

3030 Warrenville Road
Lisle, IL 60532
877-818-1019
Fax: 630-527-4706
www.hapag-lloyd.com

Brian Pierce                      Account Executive                         630-487-1046                 Brian.Pierce@hlag.com


Rob Voigt                           Account Executive                         847-274-7768                 Rob.Voigt@hlag.com
 

Taylor Johnson                 Account Executive                         630-441-5019                 Taylor.Johnson@hlag.com
 

Carl Temple                       Sales Manager                                630-743-3630                Carl.Temple@hlag.com
 

James Setzke                     Director Midwest Sales                  630-561-5491                 James.Setzke@hlag.com
 

Valerie Fudala                  Business Development Specialist 630-753-1797                 Valerie.Fudala@hlag.comm
 

Ellen Cunningham          Business Development                   630-753-1771                  Ellen.Cunningham@hlag.com
 

Cameron Bowie                Sr. Vice President - NNE                224-297-0366                Cameron.Bowie@hlag.com

Eighty eight years of service